(Information sent by the signatory company)

Madrid, March 3, 2023.

Comunidad de Madrid, Red.es, UPM-Campus Sur, and engineers Tobías Martínez, Carlos Javier Herráiz and África Moreno, winners of the COITT Awards for Excellence 2023. The awards ceremony was held within the framework of Foro Telecos, which has had two round tables, in which specialists in different disciplines have analyzed challenges and opportunities around the metaverse, and the leadership of women in engineering

The Official College of Telecommunications Technical Engineers (COITT) and the Spanish Association of Graduates

Contact Contact name: COITT Press Office Contact description: COITTT Press Office Contact telephone number: 687780697