in Early April, a private of the play-offs and lost half of their regular championship, because of the crisis of the sars coronavirus, the DH gentlemen and ladies were given a champion to mid-season. In addition, they hosted two teams rising from D1 and that no descendant was appointed.

The AG clubs of the ARBH has therefore agreed to (98% of the votes) the adaptation of the championship 2020-21, which will be awarded to 14 teams. In a second vote, the clubs have agreed to the new formula, with a 1st round 13 matches to go. Dating back to compete in two phases, with the top 8 who will fight for the title in two groups of four.